Here’s What’s New from the Path of Exile: Fall of Oriath Expansion from smrtsmith525's blog

Before the Fall of Oriath update, Path of Exile had four acts which were then repeated twice with slightly higher difficulty. Acts are what split other locations from the game plus the story up, as being a level in a really more linear game POE Currency or maybe a chapter really book.
Not only does the update convey a fifth act, in which you return to Oriath where your character originally derives from, even so the structure afterwards also saw some changes. Five new acts replace the cruel and merciless difficulty versions of acts, and some in the general areas and important locations Buy POE Currency are employed, there are many of new areas you will likely have to explore. Rather than playing in the story triple, you’re going from start to finish once.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment


By smrtsmith525
Added May 14


Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)